Telefon +49 (30) 214 88 80


BERLIN’S OLDEST REAL ESTATE COMPANY SINCE 1888

When tradition and passion come together, you are in good hands.

Yours Artur Caesar Behrendt

WE SELL YOUR REAL ESTATE

SINCE 1888

ARTUR CAESAR BEHRENDT |­ REAL ESTATE &­ PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Thanks to our many years of market and sales expertise in different business areas of the company, we are here as your professional and reliable partner. Appreciation and trust are especially important to us, that’s why we have been working with our customers and business partners for years and even decades.

More than 3 billion transaction volume | Over 132 years of experience | Over 6 generations familiy owned

Investment

Investment properties

In our investment department, we focus on the brokerage of residential and commercial buildings, commercial real estate, building plots, hotel real estate and warehouses and logistics halls throughout Germany. For 130 years, we have been active in the Berlin real estate market as a renowned and successful real estate company. We manage residential and commercial buildings and assist owners with the sale of their real estate and are always on hand to assist our clients as advisory brokers and agents.

Residential Real Estate

Living

We support you in the purchase and sale of your real estate and are always on hand to advise our clients as advisory brokers and brokers. We are the right contact for private customers as well as for business customers who are looking for a reliable distribution partner. Trust in our tradition, in our experience and in our profession. We would like to invite you and explain why we are the best solution for your property. Request also without obligation our sales presentation.

Property Management

Facility Management

We take care of your concerns about the property. Below you will find the range of services of our property management:

1. Bookkeeping and cost accounting
2. General supervision of construction works and costs
3. Immediate measures in case of damage
4. Rent your existing property
5. Management of real estate units
6. Advice to the owner in matters relating to the property

Company

History

Welcome to Berlin’s oldest real estate company,
Artur Caesar Behrendt Property & Property Management in the 5th generation. On April 21, 1888, Mr. Caesar Behrendt founded the real estate company Artur Caesar Behrendt, which today can look back on more than 130 years of history. Here you get an insight into the history of the company from 1888 until today..

ARTUR CAESAR BEHRENDT |­ REAL ESTATE &­ PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Investment
Investment properties

In our investment department, we focus on the brokerage of residential and commercial buildings, commercial real estate, building plots, hotel real estate and warehouses and logistics halls throughout Germany.

Residential Real Estate
Living

We support you in the purchase and sale of your real estate and are always on hand to advise our clients as advisory brokers and brokers. We are the right contact for private customers as well as for business customers who are looking for a reliable distribution partner. Trust in our tradition, in our experience and in our profession. We would like to invite you and explain why we are the best solution for your property. Request also without obligation our sales presentation.

Property Management
Facility Management

We take care of your concerns about the property. Below you will find the range of services of our property management:
1. Bookkeeping and cost accounting
2. General supervision of construction works and costs
3. Immediate measures in case of damage
4. Rent your existing property
5. Management of real estate units
6. Advice to the owner in matters relating to the property

Company
History

Welcome to Berlin’s oldest real estate company,
Artur Caesar Behrendt Property & Property Management in the 5th generation. On April 21, 1888, Mr. Caesar Behrendt founded the real estate company Artur Caesar Behrendt, which today can look back on more than 132 years of history. Here you get an insight into the history of the company from 1888 until today.

BERLINS ÄLTESTES IMMOBILIENUNTERNEHMEN SEIT 1888

Wenn sich Tradition und Leidenschaft vereinen, sind Sie in guten Händen.

Ihr Artur Caesar Behrendt

ARTUR CAESAR BEHRENDT | IMMOBILIEN & HAUSVERWALTUNG

Investment

Anlageimmobilien

In unserer Investmentabteilung konzentrieren wir uns auf die Vermittlung von Wohn -und Geschäftshäusern, Gewerbeimmobilien, Baugrundstücken, Hotelimmobilien und Lager- und Logistikhallen in ganz Deutschland. Seit 130 Jahren sind wir insbesondere im Berliner Immobilienmarkt als renommiertes und erfolgreiches Immobilienunternehmen tätig. Wir verwalten Wohn -und Geschäftshäuser und unterstützen Eigentümer beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilien und stehen unseren Kunden als beratende Makler und Verkaufsvermittler stetig zur Seite.

Wohnimmobilien

Living

 Wir unterstützen Sie beim Kauf und Verkauf Ihrer Immobilien und stehen unseren Kunden als beratende Makler und Vermittler stetig zur Seite. Wir sind sowohl für Privatkunden der richtige Ansprechpartner, wie auch für Geschäftskunden, die einen zuverlässigen Vertriebspartner suchen. Vertrauen Sie in unsere Tradition, in unsere Erfahrung und in unsere Profession. Gerne laden wir Sie ein und erläutern Ihnen warum wir die beste Lösung für Ihre Immobilie sind. Fordern Sie auch gerne unverbindlich unsere Vertriebspräsentation an.

Hausverwaltung

Facility Management

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Anliegen rund um die Immobilie. Im Folgenden finden Sie das Leistungsspektrum unserer Hausverwaltung:

1. Buchführung und Kostenabrechnungen
2. Allgemeine Überwachung der Baumaßnahmen und Kosten
3. Sofortmaßnahmen bei Schäden
4. Vermietung Ihrer Bestandsimmobilie
5. Verwaltung von Immobilieneinheiten
6. Beratung des Eigentümers bei Anliegen rund um die Immobilie

Unternehmen

History

Herzlich willkommen bei Berlins ältestem Immobilienunternehmen,
Artur Caesar Behrendt Immobilien & Hausverwaltung in der 5. Generation. Am 21. April 1888 gründete Herr Caesar Behrendt die Immobilienfirma Artur Caesar Behrendt, die heute auf eine mehr als 130-jährige Geschichte zurückblicken kann. Hier bekommen Sie einen Einblick in die Firmengeschichte von 1888 bis heute.

ARTUR CAESAR BEHRENDT | IMMOBILIEN & HAUSVERWALTUNG

Investment
Anlageimmobilien

In unserer Investmentabteilung konzentrieren wir uns auf die Vermittlung von Wohn -und Geschäftshäusern, Gewerbeimmobilien, Baugrundstücken, Hotelimmobilien und Lager- und Logistikhallen in ganz Deutschland.

Wohnimmobilien
Living

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Kauf und Verkauf Ihrer Immobilien und stehen unseren Kunden als beratende Makler und Vermittler stetig zur Seite. Wir sind sowohl für Privatkunden der richtige Ansprechpartner, wie auch für Geschäftskunden, die einen zuverlässigen Vertriebspartner suchen. Vertrauen Sie in unsere Tradition, in unsere Erfahrung und in unsere Profession. Gerne laden wir Sie ein und erläutern Ihnen warum wir die beste Lösung für Ihre Immobilie sind. Fordern Sie auch gerne unverbindlich unsere Vertriebspräsentation an.

Hausverwaltung
Facility Management

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Anliegen rund um die Immobilie. Im Folgenden finden Sie das Leistungsspektrum unserer Hausverwaltung:

1. Buchführung und Kostenabrechnungen
2. Allgemeine Überwachung der Baumaßnahmen und Kosten
3. Sofortmaßnahmen bei Schäden
4. Vermietung Ihrer Bestandsimmobilie
5. Verwaltung von Immobilieneinheiten
6. Beratung des Eigentümers bei Anliegen rund um die Immobilie

Unternehmen
History

Herzlich willkommen bei Berlins ältestem Immobilienunternehmen,
Artur Caesar Behrendt Immobilien & Hausverwaltung in der 5. Generation. Am 21. April 1888 gründete Herr Caesar Behrendt die Immobilienfirma Artur Caesar Behrendt, die heute auf eine mehr als 130-jährige Geschichte zurückblicken kann. Hier bekommen Sie einen Einblick in die Firmengeschichte von 1888 bis heute.